MR.LOVERMAN ( I love you, thank you )

dialary
3 min readJun 11, 2024

--

“ I love you so much that it hurts more than to unlove you “

I’m Mr.Loverman, I have loved you, but you never did. I know you won’t, but please let me love you the way you wanted to. Loverman, I loved you, my love. Maybe it is just a little more like I can’t love myself back the way I love you that much. Maybe I was just something you could enjoy but not that someone you can love. I’m not that someone who knew how to make you mine, but I know one thing for sure I knew I loved you till that time, I love you but you never did I love you but you always say thank you for letting me love you that much; I’m appreciate but it cannot be reciprocated. You may have me as your lover but not as your partner. I can be your lover forever once but not more than longer than forever, I am this loverman who will give you those kinds of consistency just to love you more and to be loved by you my love.

Now and forever, I will be that someone who’s willing to give you the love that you deserve and be your one and only Mr. Loverman forever. I didn’t mean to say this but I can’t unloved you if I love it’s rare unconditional I say, some people love it when I say the word love because when I say it’s true anyway. I hope that my love for you will last, but it doesn’t mean I want you back. I just need someone to trust me for the way I love. You my love, change me a lot loving you is not simple but still I love you enough . Many people will say that the loverman is a mess, but it’s you, my love, I guess. Yes, loving you is a great experience, and letting you go isn’t a reason to unloved you yet. Maybe this time, you might think of me, but just so you know you’re the one who left me empty and,messed up like I’m such a fool around with I’m with you, I always care about your feelings to go well but not within return,days, weeks, seconds, minutes and hours I spend the most of my time with you thinking but I guess I’m building you for another person, who makes you feel loved and the one who you love, my love you deserve nothing more than me but still I’m just a history to remember not to continue and worth learning for. My love, you’re doing great finding someone better than your Mr. Loverman; I your Mr. Loverman is the best that’s left with a history and a memory — with you, building you for another person doesn’t scare me at all, at least I try to be better with you but it didn’t work and building you is a choice, because I just know it was a great experience for us to be better for another person, you make me one and I know you deserve it more than anyone and especially your Mr. Loverman

--

--